Gladys Berejiklian MP
Gladys Berejiklian MP
NSW Parliament

You are here

About Willoughby

Your Electorate of Willoughby is on the North Shore of Sydney, and is 26 square kilometres in size.

The electorate of Willoughby covers the suburbs of Artarmon*, Cammeray, Castlecrag, Castle Cove, Crows Nest*, Chatswood, Chatswood West, Lane Cove North, Middle Cove, Naremburn, Neutral Bay*, Northbridge, North Cremorne, North Sydney*, Roseville*, St Leonards* and Willoughby.  The postcodes included in the Willoughby Electorate are 2060, 2062, 2063, 2064, 2065, 2066, 2067, 2068, 2069, 2089, and 2090. 


Map of Willoughby












You can find a more detailed map of the Electorate of Willoughby here.  The Australian Bureau of Statistics also has some useful information.